865-966-4545 CONTACT US
Cart
  • No products in the cart.
Back to top

FIND A TRAINING CLASS


Month:Year:
« JUN     « JUL August 2017 SEPT »     OCT »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1

2

3

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

Aphrodite Shooters...
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

4

5

Handgun Permit Class

Handgun Permit Class

The state...
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

6

7

8

9

Basic Handgun

Basic Handgun

The basic handgun...
Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017
Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

10

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

Aphrodite Shooters...
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

11

Womens Basic Handgun Essentials

Womens Basic Handgun Essentials

Women's Handgun...
Friday, Aug 11, 2017
Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

12

Handgun Permit Class

Handgun Permit Class

The state...
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

13

Handgun Permit Class

Handgun Permit Class

The state...
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

14

Defensive Carry Basics

Defensive Carry Basics

DEFENSIVE CARRY...
Monday, Aug 14, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

15

Handgun Permit Class DAY 1

Handgun Permit Class DAY 1

The state...
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017
Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm

16

Handgun Permit Class DAY 2

Handgun Permit Class DAY 2

The state...
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm

17

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

Aphrodite Shooters...
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

18

19

Handgun Permit Class

Handgun Permit Class

The state...
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

20

21

22

Handgun Permit Class DAY 1

Handgun Permit Class DAY 1

The state...
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

23

Handgun Permit Class DAY 2

Handgun Permit Class DAY 2

The state...
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

24

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

Aphrodite Shooters...
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

25

26

Handgun Permit Class

Handgun Permit Class

The state...
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

27

Handgun Permit Class

Handgun Permit Class

The state...
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

28

Defensive Carry Basics

Defensive Carry Basics

DEFENSIVE CARRY...
Monday, Aug 28, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

29

Womens Basic Handgun Essentials

Womens Basic Handgun Essentials

Women's Handgun...
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

30

A/R BASICS AND CLEANING

A/R BASICS AND CLEANING

BEGINNING A/R CLASS:...
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017
Time: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

31

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

Aphrodite Shooters...
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

   
Handgun Permit Class Women’s Basic Handgun Essientals Tactical Handgun 1 Basic Handgun Defensive Carry Basics Defensive Carry Essentials Basic Marksman
NRA Gun Safety Seminar Aphrodite Shooters Gun Club ACTIVE SHOOTER TAKE 3 THREAT AWARENESS & PREVENTION YOUTH SAFETY KGR TURKEY SHOOT NRA METALLIC RELOADING Gun Cleaning
HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT PREP A/R BASICS & CLEANING NRA RANGE SAFETY OFFICER COURSE