865-966-4545 CONTACT US
Cart
  • No products in the cart.
Back to top

FIND A TRAINING CLASS


Month:Year:
« APR     « MAY June 2017 JUL »     AUG »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

Aphrodite Shooters...
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

2

3

HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT

HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT

The state...
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

4

5

6

Basic Handgun

Basic Handgun

The basic handgun...
Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

7

HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT PREP

HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT PREP

Need a little practice...
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 7:30pm

8

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

Aphrodite Shooters...
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

9

Womens Basic Handgun Essentials

Womens Basic Handgun Essentials

Women's Handgun...
Friday, Jun 9, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

10

HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT

HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT

The state...
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

11

Handgun Permit Class

Handgun Permit Class

The state...
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

12

13

GUN CLEANING

GUN CLEANING

Do you need to clean...
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017
Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm

14

Handgun Permit Class Day 1 of 2

Handgun Permit Class Day 1 of 2

The state...
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

15

Handgun Permit Class Day 2 of 2

Handgun Permit Class Day 2 of 2

The state...
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

Aphrodite Shooters...
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

16

ACTIVE SHOOTER

ACTIVE SHOOTER

ACTIVE SHOOTER -...
Friday, Jun 16, 2017
Time: 6:30pm - 8:30pm

17

HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT

HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT

The state...
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

18

19

Defensive Carry Basics

Defensive Carry Basics

DEFENSIVE CARRY...
Monday, Jun 19, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

20

Womens Basic Handgun Essentials

Womens Basic Handgun Essentials

Women's Handgun...
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

21

Basic Handgun

Basic Handgun

The basic handgun...
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

22

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

Aphrodite Shooters...
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

23

24

HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT

HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT

The state...
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017
Time: 12:00pm - 8:00pm

25

ACTIVE SHOOTER

ACTIVE SHOOTER

ACTIVE SHOOTER -...
Sunday, Jun 25, 2017
Time: 3:00pm - 5:00pm

26

27

28

Defensive Carry Basics

Defensive Carry Basics

DEFENSIVE CARRY...
Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

29

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

APHRODITE SHOOTERS

Aphrodite Shooters...
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

30

Defensive Carry Essentials

Defensive Carry Essentials

Carry Essentials-...
Friday, Jun 30, 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

 
Handgun Permit Class Women’s Basic Handgun Essientals Tactical Handgun 1 Basic Handgun Defensive Carry Basics Defensive Carry Essentials Basic Marksman
NRA Gun Safety Seminar Aphrodite Shooters Gun Club ACTIVE SHOOTER TAKE 3 THREAT AWARENESS & PREVENTION YOUTH SAFETY KGR TURKEY SHOOT NRA METALLIC RELOADING Gun Cleaning
HANDGUN CARRY PERMIT PREP